Frank M. Phillips, MD

Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Division of Spine Surgery
Spine Fellowship Co-Director
Rush University Medical Center

Gurvinder S. Deol, MD

Clinical Faculty
Department of Orthopaedics
WakeMed Health and Hospitals
UNC Chapel Hill School of Medicine

Neil Badlani, MD, MBA

Director of Spine Surgery
The Orthopedic Sports Clinic
VP of Medical Affairs
Nobilis Health Corp.

Steven Garfin, MD

Distinguished Professor and Chair
Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery
Chief of Spine Surgery
UC San Diego Health System

William Donaldson, III, MD

Executive Vice Chairman for Clinical Services
Chief Division of Orthopaedic Spinal Surgery
Professor Orthopaedic Surgery
Professor Neurological Surgery
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Stephen Ryu, MD

Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Deputy Chief of Neurosurgery
Stanford University Medical Center

Michael Kelly, MD

Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Assistant Professor of Neurological Surgery
Adult and Paediatric Spinal Deformity
Washington University, St. Louis

R. Todd Allen, MD

Associate Clinical Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Spine Surgery
Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery
UC San Diego Health System
Chief, Orthopaedic Spine Surgery
San Diego VA Medical Centers

Safdar Khan, MD

The Benjamin R. and Helen Slack Wiltberger
Endowed Chair in Orthopaedic Spine Surgery
Assoc. Prof. & Chief, Division of Spine Surgery
Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Integrated Systems Engineering Clinical
Co-Director, Spine Research Institute
Wexner Medical Center
The Ohio State University Columbus
OH Director
The Spine Program at Wooster Hospital

Gregory Lopez, MD

Assistant Professor of Spine Surgery
Midwest Orthopaedics
Rush University Medical Center